Mississippi State Guard Association

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors exists as a voice of the membership to provide scope and direction for the organization. The current bylaws establish a board that runs for a three year period. The board consist of five voting directors voted on by the membership and two non-voting directors appointed by the elected Board.

Board Officials                        Remaining Directors

President - MG (Ret.) David McElreath

Vice - President - CPT Callin Warren

Treasurer - CSM Willis Stanford

Secretary -  Interim - Col James Mathews

Quartermaster - CW2 Beckett Hadley

IT Director - 1LT Russ Jones

1LT Scott Coleman

Contact the board by using this link  and note "For the Board" in the comment section: Contacting the Board

Desktop Site